Cheesecake Factory

I’m sure most of you have been to The Cheesecake Factory. If you haven’t ever been you are not human and you need to get off this planet. Actually you just have to go to there and eat their delicious food. I recommend the Spicy Cashew Chicken and the Buffalo Blasts. Especially the Buffalo Blasts. They are out of this world! Well I’m kind of getting off topic. I started this post to talk about the cheesecake from this delightful place. They have so many different kinds it’s a little bit ridiculous. Thirty-eight different kinds to be exact. Last night my family and I got some cheesecake as part of my birthday celebration. I was still a little full from the burger I ate earlier (the one from Zombie Burger) but I still had to get cheesecake. There isn’t a Cheesecake Factory where I’m from so this was my only chance to get it for awhile. I decided to get the Vanilla Bean Cheesecake. It’s a classic. You can’t go wrong with a nice Vanilla Bean. (although i don’t really think you can go wrong with any of those cheesecakes) Aside from the Vanilla Bean, I have had the Dutch Caramel Apple Streusel. That one is perfect for the apple pie lovers. I have also had the Chocolate Mousse Cheesecake and the Hersey’s Chocolate Bar Cheesecake. Those two bad boys are very chocolatey so if you haven’t had those be warned that you have to really like chocolate to eat them. I personally couldn’t finish them because they started to get very rich. But now that I think about it, I don’t think I’ve finished a slice of their cheesecake by myself ever. And last but certainly not least, I have ordered the White Chocolate Caramel Macadamia Nut Cheesecake. That one was pretty darn heavenly if you hadn’t already figured that out from the name.

Leave a Reply

