Cookie Dough Dip

Yeah. You read that right. Cookie Dough Dip. It’s not actually cookie dough, but it is so dang delicious. I made it and took it camping with me. It was the perfect treat. I ate mine with Teddy Grahams and regular graham crackers. I liked the Teddy Grahams better. You can dip whatever you want of course. I think it would be great on cupcakes as the frosting, or maybe on a cake. Yum.  OK. OK, already. Calm down. The recipe is down below.

Cookie Dough Dip!  Are you serious!?And just like that I quit my diet.  1 8oz. block of cream cheese

1/2 cup of butter

1 cup of powdered suger

2T. of brown sugar

1 1/2 t. of vanilla

1 cup of chocolate chips

1 cup of Heath toffee bits

Blend together the butter and cream cheese. Then add everything else in and mix it together. Serve warm or cold.

Here’s where I found it!

One thought on “Cookie Dough Dip

Leave a Reply

